WALLPAPER: Seasons (Gilmore Girls)

Lorelai & Rory

I’m not sure what to write here. I originally intended to finish this Gilmore Girls wallpaper before the revival was released, but my laptop was being really slow and uncooperative last week. Anyway, I actually haven’t seen the episodes in full yet, but I’ve watched some clips and I have a basic idea of how it ends. I don’t want to spoil it for anyone who is still working through it though, so I’m not going to discuss my feelings on that matter yet. Personally I’m most looking forward to the Lorelai/Emily scenes because for me they’ve had some of the most rewarding interactions on the show. But I can’t believe I’ve never made a wallpaper with Emily on it before, and now I kind of regret now that I didn’t do one with all three “Gilmore Girls” instead of this. Oh well, I guess there’s always next time.

Next: Bates Motel, Friday Night Lights, Top of the Lake.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What's on your mind?

