WALLPAPER: Someday (Girl Meets World)

girl-meets-world-joshaya-wallpaper-1-500

I think this is the first time in over 13 years of wallpaper-making that I’ve made fan art for a Disney show. Am I aging in reverse now? I should admit up front that the main reason I love Josh & Maya together is I want badly for her to be a Matthews someday, and I think it would be hilarious if she was also Cory’s sister-in-law. I know that’s a really dumb reason to ship two people together, but I think their scenes are sweet, too. I actually used to be more of a Lucaya supporter, but that’s because I didn’t start watching Girl Meets World regularly until season 3. I skipped most of season 1, probably only saw about half of season 2, and somehow missed all of Josh’s episodes. So I watched those scenes one day and realized that I don’t really like Lucas with Maya. I mostly just love Maya and want her to be happy. If I’m being honest, Lucas is actually kind of a boring character. Anyway, I really hope the show isn’t canceled and moves to Freeform because I would love to see Joshaya as an actual couple one day. I also want to make a proper GMW cast wallpaper at some point.

Next: Life Unexpected, All Is Lost. I’ve already finished my first This Is Us wallpaper! I’ll post it soon.

  1. Unquestionably imagine that that you stated. Your favourite justification appeared to be at the internet the simplest factor to take note of. I say to you, I definitely get irked whilst folks consider issues that they plainly do not recognise about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also outlined out the entire thing with no need side effect , other people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks|

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What's on your mind?

