WALLPAPER: In the Network (Mr. Robot)

mr-robot-wallpaper-1-500

It’s amazing how rusty you start to feel after only a month-long break from Photoshop. I’m really not happy with the colors here, but it was frustrating me, so it’s unlikely I’ll revisit it. This is my first Mr. Robot wallpaper. I also want to make a Tyrelliot one at some point. I don’t have much to comment about the show itself except that I’m excited to see where they go in season 2 after the rollercoaster ride of season 1.

2016 Fan Art Challenge: 42/52

Next: I’m currently working on new wallpapers for Fargo and Alias.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What's on your mind?

