WALLPAPER: Brighter than the Sun (Life Unexpected)

life-unexpected-wallpaper-1-500

Maybe it’s a little surprising I never made a real Life Unexpected wallpaper before (the only previous one was made as a companion to my woefully unfinished AU fanfic “House of Light”), but maybe it’s not. At the time I think there was a distinct lack of decent images. Anyway, I’m always glad to return to shows that were short-lived but deserving of way more attention than they received. This is one of them. It uses the lyrics to the song “Light” from the (you guessed it!) Atlas: Light album. I have another LUX wallpaper planned for the ATLAS: OCEANS series. I’m sure it will be a while before I get to that.

2016 Fan Art Challenge: 39/52

Next: One Tree Hill or Bates Motel, I imagine. I’m also in the process of making a number of changes around the blog and archive. I’ll make a post soon detailing all of them.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What's on your mind?

