WALLPAPER: In Perfect Silence (Breaking Bad)

Desktop wallpaper featuring Walt & Jesse from Breaking Bad

I finally made another Breaking Bad wallpaper. Hard to believe it’s been almost two years since the last real one, but I guess I just don’t feel all that inspired to mess with perfection. (This isn’t one of the wallpapers I’ve had in progress in the past couple months. I still plan to finish those too at some point.) I’m in the middle of a season 3 re-watch and I came across the scene where Gale recites the Walt Whitman poem for Walter. Suddenly I had a vision for how those lines might be used to depict the series in a graphic, and so here we are.

Next: Better Call Saul, Kawhi Leonard, Bates Motel, Nashville. That’s right, I said Kawhi Leonard. I would like to make that one before the NBA playoffs start this weekend, so it’s first and foremost in my mind right. The BCS one is near completion.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What's on your mind?

