WALLPAPER: Every Little Fracture in Me (Better Call Saul)

mcwexler-wallpaper-3-500

Might as well post my Better Call Saul wallpaper from the ATLAS: SPACE series, since it’s not likely I’ll be redoing it at this point. On second look, it’s not actually that bad. This one uses lyrics from “Jupiter.” I haven’t been able to see the new season of Better Call Saul yet, except for a few clips here and there. I’m really starting to get the terrible feeling that Kim is somehow dead during the Breaking Bad years. I’m not basing this on any concrete evidence, it’s just a paranoid gut feeling I have. I hope I’m wrong. (And if it makes you feel better, I pretty much always am about stuff like this.)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What's on your mind?

