WALLPAPER: For the Ones We Leave Behind (Gossip Girl)

Desktop wallpaper for my Gossip Girl fanfic featuring Dan & Blair (Dair)

No more than 24 hours after I wrote my previous post, two things I had said I was hoping for actually happened: HQ promo photos for The Catch were posted, and Milo Ventimiglia was confirmed for the Gossip Girl revival! Hooray!

This is a wallpaper to go along with my AU Dan/Blair fanfic, which is set in a dystopian future. If you still haven’t checked it out, you can find it here. I know it’s been a while since the previous chapter was posted, but this is a little something to tide the readers over until a new update. Don’t worry, I’m still 100% committed to finishing the last two chapters.

Next: Nashville, The Catch, Gilmore Girls, Better Call Saul, possibly something multi-fandom.

I spy Remy/Jackie in the House of Cards s4 trailer! I wish they were a more popular ship. I’m kind of over all the other characters on the show at this point. Also, how did I miss the news that Joel Kinnaman has joined the cast? Something else to look forward to.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What's on your mind?

