WALLPAPER: Over / Come (Better Call Saul)

Desktop wallpaper for Better Call Saul featuring Jimmy & Kim (McWexler)

Don’t ask me to explain what’s going on here. I had a vision for this wallpaper and it wasn’t working out, and I think it may have gotten out of hand in the end. The yellow and black feels a little too overbearing now. I tried to keep some of the same visual and emotional themes from the previous Jimmy & Kim wallpaper I did, so think of this one as the sequel. They’ve finished shooting season 2 of Better Call Saul now, so I’m really curious where they take this relationship. Hopefully we get more glimpses of their past, because that’s what is most intriguing underneath it all. I still haven’t lost hope that it doesn’t end completely badly for them. But that’s probably foolish of me.

Next: I’ve made a lot of ship-y wallpapers lately, so I want to make something else. It’ll probably be something from Breaking Bad, American Horror Story, Supernatural, or Gilmore Girls. (In other words, I have no idea what I might come  up with. Knowing me it won’t be anything from any of those shows.)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What's on your mind?

