WALLPAPER: This City (Gossip Girl)

desktop wallpaper for Gossip Girl featuring Dan & Blair (Dair)

I wanted to make a new Dan & Blair wallpaper to celebrate the continuation of my Dair fanfic (new chapter posted last weekend), so here you go! This was one of my favorite scenes between them in the later seasons, and the awesome song “The City” by Patrick Wolf has always reminded me of them. I don’t have much else to say about this. I still have a bunch of half-finished wallpapers for these two on my computer. I’m not sure why I decided to start an entirely new one here, but that’s what happened.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What's on your mind?

