WALLPAPER: I Forgive You (Fringe)

whitetulipwall500

Here is the Fringe wallpaper I’ve been planning for some time, finally! I’m pretty happy with the way it turned out. I went old-school with the softer, muted color palette. It’s kind of reminiscent of the kind of collages I used to make about 10 years ago. This was conceptual but I also just tried to work in a lot of different themes from the show: white tulips, frogs, parallel universes, forgiveness, etc.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What's on your mind?

