WALLPAPER: In For The Kill (Bates Motel)

forthekillwall500

So far all my Bates Motel wallpapers have featured that borderline incestuous mother-son duo, but my main OTP on that show is actually Norma & Sheriff Romero so I figured it was time to make a wallpaper that focused on the two of them. They have such an compelling relationship and Vera Farmiga & Nestor Carbonell play the script to comedic perfection. I hope we’ll get more of them before everything inevitably goes to hell.

As for what’s next, I’m working on a Saul Goodman wallpaper to celebrate the Better Call Saul premiere this weekend! Can’t wait for this spin-off! Hopefully I will also finish my new Fringe wallpaper soon.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What's on your mind?

