WALLPAPER: When They Still Think The World (1280×800)

bigworldwall500

For the record, this is so not what I had in mind when I mentioned I wanted to make a The Killing wallpaper featuring Ray Seward. That seems to be the case with everything I make lately, however. I like how it turned out though. I knew from the beginning I wanted to make something with Ray’s monologue from “Six Minutes.” That has to be one of my new favorite TV scenes ever. The whole conversation was beautifully written and acted. Peter Sarsgaard and Mireille Enos were riveting. I wish Sarsgaard had received more awards attention for this role. The way he went from one emotion to the next, sometimes within the span of one minute, was masterful.

Next up: Fringe! Breaking Bad! Maybe even some unexpected surprises!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What's on your mind?

