WALLPAPER: Broken / Picture (1280×800)

lightningwall3500

Incidentally, this is not the previously-mentioned The Killing wallpaper I was working on. But I finally got to watch season 3 and this was the result. This also concludes the 3-part The Killing wallpaper series I was doing with lyrics to Snow Patrol’s 3-part epic “The Lightning Strike.” That being said, I would still like to make a wallpaper that focuses on Ray Seward (Peter Sarsgaard) as I originally planned. He was amazing in this role and “Six Minutes” was one of this series’ most riveting episodes. I would also like to make at least one more Linden and Holder wallpaper, one that just focuses more on their relationship and not dead bodies. My OTPs never end up together, so the conclusion of this show was a refreshing change.

Aside from those, my main focuses right now are new wallpapers for DWTS and Fringe. I am also trying to finish my dystopian Dan/Blair fanfic “The Ones We Leave Behind.”

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What's on your mind?

