WALLPAPER: Your Living Room (1280×800)

Your Living Room (Dan/Blair

Wow, can’t believe it’s been 5 months since my last post. I actually made this particular wallpaper 2 months ago, but I never posted it. It’s hideous and I’m well aware it’s hideous. But I’ll post it anyway. Here’s the thing: back in my first year of grad school, when I had no time to be making fanart, I had all these ideas for Dair wallpapers because we were getting so many great episode stills. Then the season 5 finale happened. I never did watch that, nor did I watch the entirety of season 6. Gossip Girl is pretty much dead to me. I don’t feel inspired to go down that path again. And I may never finish any of those other Dan/Blair wallpapers I started. I have other fandoms I’m more happy to be a part of. Please let’s just enjoy how great they were and could have been with this one because “Konstantine” is one of my favorite songs, and I always thought it was perfect for them.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What's on your mind?

