WALLPAPER: Who Am I? (1280×800)

Surprisingly, two seasons of Orphan Black have come and gone, but this is my first wallpaper for the series. I guess I was just never inspired by the promo shoots, but the other day I saw this stock image & the whole thing came together. I hope there will be more wallpapers from me for this amazing show and I can’t wait to see what’s in store for season 3.

I’m also working on new wallpapers for Fringe, The Killing, the movie Gattaca, and a couple more of Meryl/Maks (DWTS) because there have been a wealth of new photos lately and I just can’t help myself. 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What's on your mind?

