WALLPAPER: W.W. (Breaking Bad)

W.W.

Hard to believe that I’m now on the final season of Breaking Bad and have yet to make a wallpaper featuring these two! I guess I’ve been so riveted by what’s happening on screen that there has been no need! After watching season one, I thought that the series was a bit overrated, but the subsequent seasons have been phenomenal. Truly one of the best all-around TV series I’ve ever had the pleasure of following. Walter & Jesse are for sure the best thing about it though; admittedly I sometimes get bored when the characters are on the outs, or worse yet barely interacting at all.

Since my last post, I have fixed the last of the broken links from my old fotoshack uploads (I was horrified that I hadn’t finished updating those, and that people were clicking and getting an error page!) and hopefully I will have new wallpapers for Bates Motel, The Killing, Orphan Black, and maybe others coming your way soon!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What's on your mind?

