WALLPAPER: Fade to White (1280×800)


Here’s one for the new year.  As I mentioned in the last post, new wallpapers are still in progress for a spectrum shows, such as Fringe, Dexter, The Killing, and Gossip Girl. I just finished watching all five seasons of Six Feet Under, however, and the series finale really affected me in the best way possible (can’t stop re-watching!) so I had to make a wallpaper in tribute.

May the year 2014 bring us more great TV beginnings and endings, like this one.

(Sidenote: I noticed a few weeks back that fotoshack.us, the image hosting service where I used to upload all the full-size images of my wallpapers, was down. I wasn’t sure how long that had been going on and how long my old work had been inaccessible to visitors of the site, but I’ll be doing a complete overall in the next couple of weeks and transferring everything into this site itself, to mitigate the instances of broken links.)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What's on your mind?

