WALLPAPER: Some Things Aren’t Ours (1280×800)

Some Things Aren't Ours (Fringe)

Don’t you love when I make a post talking about how many new wallpapers I’m working on, and then nearly half a year goes by, and I seem to have disappeared off the face of the earth? Anyway, I’m finally back with 3 new wallpapers, all of which I made in the past week. The first is my first (and probably not last) Fringe wallpaper. This is kind of the Fringe version of the last The Killing wallpaper I posted. Take note of the flashlights.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What's on your mind?

