WALLPAPER: Such A Lonely World (Gossip Girl)

Dan & Blair
It’s been about 2 months since my last update. I’ve been really busy; I just moved across the country and next month, I’ll be going back to school in a strange city. So things will be slowing down here for a while. (But I finally fixed the typo in the theater marquee of my last wallpaper!) And I really don’t mean for this to become strictly a Dan/Blair fansite. I was working on wallpapers for The Big C and Blue Valentine, but I’m not happy with them quite yet. I have a couple other Supernatural ones planned too. Also, why have my recent wallpapers all been so dark? I need to make a bright and colorful one next.

New chapter of “House of Light” soon, I hope. I also started a Gossip Girl fic that’s been kicking around my head since March. I know I shouldn’t have, but I really couldn’t stop thinking about it. It’s set in a dystopian future, and that’s all I’m going to say right now.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What's on your mind?

