WALLPAPER: Angels Are Watching (1280×800)


I’ve been wanting to make a wallpaper from this TSRTS still since the episode aired, so it’s about time! This final moment in the episode was completely unexpected at the time and gave me chills when I watched it live. In my opinion, it’s one of the greatest moments of continuity and revelation in the show. This is my first SPN wall in a long time, but I still hope to do one of the s5 finale soon. This past season was quite disappointing for me (although The French Mistake was epic) but I loved the finale and the show remains my favorite.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What's on your mind?

