UPDATE: The Devil You Know

I caved and made a tumblr for my fandom wallpapers: GIANT FAN

We’ll see how that works out. For the time being, I’ll still be posting updates on WP as well.

I’d also like to apologize to everyone who is getting to this site by searching for Dair fanfic. I have not written any. I wish I could say that I have. In fact, I’ve had a few ideas for ages now, I just can’t imagine I’ll have time to write them any time soon. But maybe in the meantime, you’ll find something else here to interest you.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What's on your mind?

