ARCHIVE UPDATE: This is Only the Beginning

Okay, honestly I can’t even believe it, but all the pages under the Wallpapers section are now up-to-date.  I’ll still be adding a few icons and older Roswell fanfics, but for the most part, it’ll be new content from now on.  The desktop wallpapers are really the focus of this site anyway.

A lot of my best work from the past can be found on the Wallpapers > TV Shows > One Tree Hill page.  There are so many I love that some didn’t even make the favorites page.  It’s too bad I don’t watch or care about the show anymore because the height of my OTH obsession (2004-2005) just happened to coincide with the days when I was making a lot of wallpapers.  I was also experimenting with different styles, so there’s a lot of interesting stuff there, even if it didn’t quite work.  Check them out!

Susan

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What's on your mind?

