ARCHIVE UPDATE: Always Leave the Ground

On the fanart front, the Wallpapers > Celebrities page is now up-to-date.  There aren’t too many of those and most are of the fabulous Alison Lohman.  I plan to do Wallpapers > Other TV next, since I started doing it a couple days ago anyway, and hopefully I can get a few batches of icons in the archive as well.

On the fanfic front, the multi-fandom series “Somewhere in this Wide World” and the LUX story “House of Light” have all been updated to their most recent state with links added to the Fanfic page.  I don’t know when I’ll write new chapters for either of them.  I hope soon, but I’m really busy writing original work right now.

Susan

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What's on your mind?

