ARCHIVE UPDATE: A Few of My Favorite Things

I’m happy to announce that the Favorites page (see menu above) is now completely up-to-date!  All links should be working, and I have added all the wallpapers on that page onto their respective category pages as well (ex. Wallpapers > TV Shows > Other).  From here on out, I’m going to work on one page at a time, probably the easiest ones first. This process is tedious and tiring, but it’s actually been going a lot more quickly than I expected so far.  WordPress has really been making everything much easier than it used to be with my old website.

This weekend I hope to also start posting chapters of current fanfics.

Susan

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What's on your mind?

