To New Beginnings

Once upon a time (2002-2006), I ran a website called Patterns in the Ice where I posted my art and writing, both original and fan-inspired, as well as journal entries.  About 5 years ago, I deleted the whole thing, always intending to find an alternate means of archiving my fanart and fanfiction.  For a while, I was posting them on LiveJournal, but that too was eventually deleted.  Last year, I figured I would be acquiring my own web domain, but now I doubt I’ll be paying for that, so I think I have found the best solution.  My portfolio of original art is called Giant Pinwheel, so I felt that Giant Fan would be an appropriate name for fan-related endeavors.  Please be patient with me as I slowly upload all of my old work.  I hope you will enjoy!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What's on your mind?

